Hey there! You're probably getting "ephedra extract" which is basically
worthless. You'll notice that the bottle (probably) says "25mg of ephedra
extract," right? That translates to about 1mg of alkaloids. In other words, it
does nothing. That's why it's legal in all 50 states.
The only thing that might come close is "sida cordifolia." This is a cousin to
ephedra and contains ephedrine alkaloids. I believe www.sidacordifolia.com is
still around. Last I checked, they will ship to the USA........matt
--- On Fri, 7/17/09, karrie wright <karriewright@...> wrote:
From: karrie wright <karriewright@...>
Subject: Re: [ephedraforum] Hey Matt & Sky!
To: ephedraforum@yahoogroups.com
Date: Friday, July 17, 2009, 11:58 AM
hey everyone. I haven't been on here in forever. I had a question. I have
ordered ephedrine hcl through snd direct a few times and some bottles seem to
work sooooo much better than others. I feel like a got a dud this time. Is there
any explanation for this? Does anyone have a similar experience. Thanks!!!
Karrie
--- On Thu, 1/3/08, Matt Keesler <countiemountie4485@ yahoo.com> wrote:
From: Matt Keesler <countiemountie4485@ yahoo.com>
Subject: Re: [ephedraforum] Hey Matt & Sky!
To: ephedraforum@ yahoogroups. com
Date: Thursday, January 3, 2008, 4:52 PM
Anytime! I havent purchased anything from this company so I cant comment.
However, I only purchase (most of) my supplements from D&E Pharmaceuticals.
They're an excellent company with fast delivery and great customer service. They
are the exclusive seller of Bolt Ephedrine; the only licensed ephedrine product
W/O the decongestant. ..I'm starting to sound like a rep for them, but
seriously, they are a great company...
Hope it works out for you!! matt
tirefryer@aol. com wrote:
I want to thank you both for your comments and suggestions. Yes I have
already contacted my credit card co. and closed the account. The "Buy Ephedra on
Line.com company doesn't have a phone # which I should have checked first
before I submitted my credit card info. My Bad... well we should alert the
others
in our group, but first let me do a little more investigation before I claim
this company is a bunch of crooks. I just was wondering if anyone else has
purchased from them before and did there transaction go through OK ect....
thanks again for your response. Greg M
************ **Start the year off right. Easy ways to stay in shape.
http://body. aol.com/fitness/ winter-exercise? NCID=aolcmp00300 000002489
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
------------ --------- --------- ---
Be a better friend, newshound, and know-it-all with Yahoo! Mobile. Try it now.
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]