Hey Ron,
Thank you so much for clearing that up. Makes perfect sense.
Darlene
Darlene
Proud mom of Tyler Type1
ron42nm <ron42nm@...> wrote:
ron42nm <ron42nm@...> wrote:
--- In diabetes_recipes@yahoogroups.com, Chenniee <chenniee@y...>
wrote:
>
>
> Hey Thomas Why not delete your self form our group
> and stop posting this crap on here I care less of
> your single or love life if the ppl who created
> this site would delete you I BE HAPPY SO hint the
> medatiors please PLEASE DO Something I really do not
> want to join a nother site thank you Cynthia
Cynthia,
1. "Thomasina" is a spamming computer program. You're not writing
to anyone. They're hitting many diabetic groups.
2. There is no moderator here. The moderator is persona non-
present, long gone, in absentia. No one is going to stop the spam.
3. No one ever posts recipes here, so why does anyone stay here? I
only stay to periodically post about the diabetic recipe group I
moderate, where we do have active moderators, hundreds of recipes
are posted every month, and we don't allow spammers. It's at
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/healthy_recipes_for_diabetic_friends
Ron
Yahoo! Photos – Showcase holiday pictures in hardcover
Photo Books. You design it and we’ll bind it!