Can we do something about this bigjack from The Foundation for the Study of
Cycles? It seems they keep spamming our group with emails that are a
promotion of their product that is hardly relevant to our common interest.
Oleg
On 3/27/06, bigjack1941 <bigjack1941@...> wrote:
>
> The Foundation for the Study of Cycles is offering a complimentary
> first-year membership to members of this group. You must register
> for this complimentary membership before March 28th, 2006. The only
> requirement for membership is that you are a member of this yahoo
> group. To take advantage of this membership and to (optionally)
> learn more about the Foundation's new Techsignal cycles software, a
> cycles forecasting software for windows. We are offering a FREE live
> demonstration of the software and a special free publication
> discounts of up to 70% off retail pricing.
>
> Please register at; http://techsignal.com/ts_enterprise.htm and in the
> comments section, indicate that you are a member of this group and
> wish to activate your complimentary membership for 2006. If you
> would also like to be contacted with information about the
> Foundation's new cycles software program at member's prices up to 70%
> off please indicate that also.
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> ------------------------------
> YAHOO! GROUPS LINKS
>
>
> - Visit your group
"craniosacralnetwork<http://groups.yahoo.com/group/craniosacralnetwork>"
> on the web.
>
> - To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:
>
craniosacralnetwork-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com<craniosacralnetwork-unsubscribe@\
yahoogroups.com?subject=Unsubscribe>
>
> - Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to the Yahoo! Terms of
> Service <http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/>.
>
>
> ------------------------------
>
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]