what's going on?
--- In
borderlinecreativity@yahoogroups.com, Lisa Marie Kuhn
<b4cministry@e...> wrote:
> Hmmm, I received this message from a different "x-sender" on another
group. Spam.
> ----- Original Message -----
> From: boaz376p
> To:
borderlinecreativity@yahoogroups.com
> Sent: Monday, March 21, 2005 12:55 PM
> Subject: [Borderline Creativity] What is a blog?
>
>
>
> I found this url surfing,
http://blogs.ardice.com
> But can someone explain to me what a blog is? - Boaz376p
>
>
>
>
> Yahoo! Groups Sponsor
> ADVERTISEMENT
>
>
>
>
>
>
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
> Yahoo! Groups Links
>
> a.. To visit your group on the web, go to:
>
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/borderlinecreativity/
>
> b.. To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:
>
borderlinecreativity-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com
>
> c.. Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to the Yahoo! Terms of
Service.
>
>
>
>
>
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
>
>
> No virus found in this incoming message.
> Checked by AVG Anti-Virus.
> Version: 7.0.308 / Virus Database: 266.7.4 - Release Date: 18/03/2005
>
> ----------
>
> No virus found in this outgoing message.
> Checked by AVG Anti-Virus.
> Version: 7.0.308 / Virus Database: 266.7.4 - Release Date: 18/03/2005
>
>
> [Non-text portions of this message have been removed]