Hmmm, I received this message from a different "x-sender" on another group.
Spam.
----- Original Message -----
From: boaz376p
To: borderlinecreativity@yahoogroups.com
Sent: Monday, March 21, 2005 12:55 PM
Subject: [Borderline Creativity] What is a blog?
I found this url surfing, http://blogs.ardice.com
But can someone explain to me what a blog is? - Boaz376p
Yahoo! Groups Sponsor
ADVERTISEMENT
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Yahoo! Groups Links
a.. To visit your group on the web, go to:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/borderlinecreativity/
b.. To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:
borderlinecreativity-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com
c.. Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to the Yahoo! Terms of Service.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
No virus found in this incoming message.
Checked by AVG Anti-Virus.
Version: 7.0.308 / Virus Database: 266.7.4 - Release Date: 18/03/2005
----------
No virus found in this outgoing message.
Checked by AVG Anti-Virus.
Version: 7.0.308 / Virus Database: 266.7.4 - Release Date: 18/03/2005
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]