Search the web
Sign In
New User? Sign Up
bangaloremt · bangaloreMT.com
? Already a member? Sign in to Yahoo!

Yahoo! Groups Tips

Did you know...
Show off your group to the world. Share a photo of your group with us.

Best of Y! Groups

   Check them out and nominate your group.
Having problems with message search? Fill out this form to ensure your group is one of the first to be migrated to the new message search system.

Messages

  Messages Help
Advanced
Caution Warning about an HT company... True or False?   Message List  
Reply | Forward Message #209 of 233 |
There has been a complaint made against a supposedly MT company giving HT work with email id integritymedtrans @ yahoo.com.

It has been alleged that this company/persons gets work done, but gives no other identifiable contact information like address or phone number.   It is also alleged that they get the work done and do not pay.  If you have the
email id integritymedtrans @ yahoo.com, you are requested to email us with your details or give clarification on this issue.

All medical transcriptionists (as already advised in the bangaloreMT.com discussion forum) are advised to avoid taking work from any person or company which gives only web email address, but no physical address or phone number that can be verified.

You are again reminded that it your responsibility to verify the details of job ads, be it on bangaloreMT.com or any other website or newspaper.  Most publishers place ads in good faith and it is not practicable for publishers to verify/moderate each info that is being published.




Sun Nov 2, 2008 5:36 pm

bangaloremt
Offline Offline
Send Email Send Email

Forward
Message #209 of 233 |
Expand Messages Author Sort by Date

There has been a complaint made against a supposedly MT company giving HT work with email id integritymedtrans @ yahoo.com. It has been alleged that this...
bangaloremt
Offline Send Email
Nov 2, 2008
5:48 pm
Advanced

Copyright © 2009 Yahoo! Inc. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Guidelines - Help