Search the web
Sign In
New User? Sign Up
NoniNews · Pure Noni Juice Forum and Web Journal
? Already a member? Sign in to Yahoo!

Yahoo! Groups Tips

Did you know...
Hear how Yahoo! Groups has changed the lives of others. Take me there.

Best of Y! Groups

   Check them out and nominate your group.
Having problems with message search? Fill out this form to ensure your group is one of the first to be migrated to the new message search system.

Messages

  Messages Help
Advanced
What happened to the Internation Noni Communications Council websit   Message List  
Reply | Forward Message #949 of 1000 |
Re: What happened to the Internation Noni Communications Council website?

Hello Dearest Noni Colleages!

I would like to join the Noni Virtual Group to keep in contact with
you and to be inside and insite news and informations at all.

My name is Isabel, I live in Brazil and I have been working with the
tahitian noni since 6 months ago.
Please feel free to use this e mail adress for any contact.

Nice to talk to you

Kind regards
Isabel Villaça de Almeida



--- In NoniNews@yahoogroups.com, "mattjones200100"
<mattjones200100@...> wrote:
>
> I believe TAHITIAN NONI INTERNATIONAL must have been getting heat
for
> their bogus INCC.ORG website that was operated by the company that
> supplies TNI distributors with sales materials accross town, Direct
> Source. TNI was forced to payout $100,000.00 a few years after they
> started up for making false claims that they denied making.
>
> INCC.ORG has been replaced by noniresearch.org as TNI's method of
> creating crediabily for their Noni juice blend. It is very simple
to
> verify this, simply go to www.register.com and enter
noniresearch.org.
> You will get a message that reads the URL has been taken. Click on
the
> WHOIS link and it will show you that Morinda Inc, Orem Utah
registerd
> the domain name on March 11, 2003 and updated it on February 9,2006
> about the same time the INCC site came down. The folks at TNI are
> sneaky people, but I am not sure if I would ever buy their juice
> because I simply don't trust what they say.
>
>
> --- In NoniNews@yahoogroups.com, "Lucie" <volcomtahiti@> wrote:
> >
> > The website appears to be down. I now see a lot of the incc.org
> > content on noni-is-good-for-you.com website.
> >
> > Why the change?
> >
>










Tue Apr 25, 2006 12:59 am

isabelvillacadealmeida@...
Send Email Send Email

Forward
Message #949 of 1000 |
Expand Messages Author Sort by Date

The website appears to be down. I now see a lot of the incc.org content on noni-is-good-for-you.com website. Why the change?...
Lucie
volcomtahiti@...
Send Email
Feb 27, 2006
1:37 am

I believe TAHITIAN NONI INTERNATIONAL must have been getting heat for their bogus INCC.ORG website that was operated by the company that supplies TNI...
mattjones200100
Offline Send Email
Apr 19, 2006
6:57 am

Hello Dearest Noni Colleages! I would like to join the Noni Virtual Group to keep in contact with you and to be inside and insite news and informations at all....
isabelvillacadealmeida
isabelvillacadealmeid...
Send Email
Apr 25, 2006
4:24 pm
Advanced

Copyright © 2009 Yahoo! Inc. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Guidelines - Help