Search the web
Sign In
New User? Sign Up
NoniNews · Pure Noni Juice Forum and Web Journal
? Already a member? Sign in to Yahoo!

Yahoo! Groups Tips

Did you know...
Real people. Real stories. See how Yahoo! Groups impacts members worldwide.

Best of Y! Groups

   Check them out and nominate your group.
Having problems with message search? Fill out this form to ensure your group is one of the first to be migrated to the new message search system.

Messages

  Messages Help
Advanced
What happened to the Internation Noni Communications Council websit   Message List  
Reply | Forward Message #948 of 1000 |
Re: What happened to the Internation Noni Communications Council website?

I believe TAHITIAN NONI INTERNATIONAL must have been getting heat for
their bogus INCC.ORG website that was operated by the company that
supplies TNI distributors with sales materials accross town, Direct
Source. TNI was forced to payout $100,000.00 a few years after they
started up for making false claims that they denied making.

INCC.ORG has been replaced by noniresearch.org as TNI's method of
creating crediabily for their Noni juice blend. It is very simple to
verify this, simply go to www.register.com and enter noniresearch.org.
You will get a message that reads the URL has been taken. Click on the
WHOIS link and it will show you that Morinda Inc, Orem Utah registerd
the domain name on March 11, 2003 and updated it on February 9,2006
about the same time the INCC site came down. The folks at TNI are
sneaky people, but I am not sure if I would ever buy their juice
because I simply don't trust what they say.


--- In NoniNews@yahoogroups.com, "Lucie" <volcomtahiti@...> wrote:
>
> The website appears to be down. I now see a lot of the incc.org
> content on noni-is-good-for-you.com website.
>
> Why the change?
>










Sun Apr 16, 2006 4:40 am

mattjones200100
Offline Offline
Send Email Send Email

Forward
Message #948 of 1000 |
Expand Messages Author Sort by Date

The website appears to be down. I now see a lot of the incc.org content on noni-is-good-for-you.com website. Why the change?...
Lucie
volcomtahiti@...
Send Email
Feb 27, 2006
1:37 am

I believe TAHITIAN NONI INTERNATIONAL must have been getting heat for their bogus INCC.ORG website that was operated by the company that supplies TNI...
mattjones200100
Offline Send Email
Apr 19, 2006
6:57 am

Hello Dearest Noni Colleages! I would like to join the Noni Virtual Group to keep in contact with you and to be inside and insite news and informations at all....
isabelvillacadealmeida
isabelvillacadealmeid...
Send Email
Apr 25, 2006
4:24 pm
Advanced

Copyright © 2009 Yahoo! Inc. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Guidelines - Help