Search the web
Sign In
New User? Sign Up
CrocodylusPorusus · Crocodylus Porusus
? Already a member? Sign in to Yahoo!

Yahoo! Groups Tips

Did you know...
Want to share photos of your group with the world? Add a group photo to Flickr.

Best of Y! Groups

   Check them out and nominate your group.
Having problems with message search? Fill out this form to ensure your group is one of the first to be migrated to the new message search system.

Messages

  Messages Help
Advanced
Reading between the lines   Message List  
Reply | Forward Message #18 of 201 |
RE: [CrocodylusPorusus] Reading between the lines

Hi Erick,
 
I understand your skepticism. That's why this group was started, as stated in the first paragraph of the 'CrocodylusPorusus' group sign in page.
 
"The purpose of this group is to confirm, or not, the validity of the information on the Web Site "Biologicalmiracle.com" about "The Antidote", as well as to seek and explore other affordable and non toxic treatments and cures, such as described at web sites: www.robertogiraldo.com - www.aliveandwell.org. The most important part is to get to The Truth about the whole matter: http://www.virusmyth.net/aids/ "
 
I'm not interested in "Reading between the lines" for vague clues. I'm only interested in what the verifiable facts are.
 
Did you read and/or scroll to the bottom of the Biologicalmiracle.com first page, click the links and read the data that they have posted there, as follows? "Check out the facts, links & testimonials pages, which provide an extensive amount of evidence of the healing effects of the Anti-Microbial Peptide." You can also read the testimonials from some members of this group that are available by clicking "Messages" on the group sign in page.
 
Otherwise the only way for you to know for yourself is to try it, for the $48.99 that it cost. I ordered two doses yesterday so I will post the results that I get after I've taken it.
Also, you can email them from their "Please email us if you have any further questions." link on their page at http://biologicalmiracle.com/ordernow.php. Their postal address is on that page as well.
 

Straight ahead, albeit in a spiraling sort of way.
ALL Faith, supported by Knowledge, PROTECTS.
Rama Demetrius Dyushambee, DD
AKA: INspector Out Rageous, Cosmic Detective
Founder,  
www.YOUtopiaINstitute.org 

Tel: 619/584-0542 Fax: 619/269-4561

"LET'S HEAL IT" Original music CD at  StarQuestPublishing -  CDBaby.com - Amazon.com 
 
 
What The BLEEP Do We Know!?    The movie and more...
 



-----Original Message-----
From: CrocodylusPorusus@yahoogroups.com
[mailto:CrocodylusPorusus@yahoogroups.com]On Behalf Of erickrib
Sent: Friday, May 20, 2005 8:44 AM
To: CrocodylusPorusus@yahoogroups.com
Subject: [CrocodylusPorusus] Reading between the lines


Well i visited the site Biologicalmiracle.com
and i thought the claims behind the product fantastic

But we have to always read between the lines and i really would like
to be wrong but if we work with the thruth will ever be better for all
we need to know the thruth in order to help each other.

I really wish this company will one day be a great company but let's
face some basic questions

1-Why the company doesn't have a contact e-mail?

2-Why so few people reports health improvments if the product claims
to help in many areas?

3-How can they isolate a compound being a company that we don't know
if it's big or small (small budget research?)

4-How did they create this supplement in only 4 years (i am not sure
on this) isn't it to fast?

5-What are the side effects of the supplement they don't show any

6- Were are the customers ? Who are they ?

7-Your question here.

I would like that there were more happy persons to develop new things
in order make some money (why not) to help each other but what we use
to see is people that is unhappy and think money will make them happy
for any price, so they likes to cheat others. I wish i am wrong
because i would like to buy the product to try their healing against
hepatitis just to make other people prove that naive people exists?

Kind Regards

Erick Ribeiro








------------------------ Yahoo! Groups Sponsor --------------------~-->
In low income neighborhoods, 84% do not own computers.
At Network for Good, help bridge the Digital Divide!
http://us.click.yahoo.com/V_qgJD/3MnJAA/xGEGAA/OnSolB/TM
--------------------------------------------------------------------~->


Yahoo! Groups Links

<*> To visit your group on the web, go to:
    http://groups.yahoo.com/group/CrocodylusPorusus/

<*> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:
    CrocodylusPorusus-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com

<*> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to:
    http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/





Fri May 20, 2005 7:59 pm

vishnuaspect
Offline Offline
Send Email Send Email

Forward
Message #18 of 201 |
Expand Messages Author Sort by Date

Well i visited the site Biologicalmiracle.com and i thought the claims behind the product fantastic But we have to always read between the lines and i really...
erickrib
Offline Send Email
May 20, 2005
6:22 pm

Hi Erick, I understand your skepticism. That's why this group was started, as stated in the first paragraph of the 'CrocodylusPorusus' group sign in page. "The...
The Cosmic Detective
vishnuaspect
Offline Send Email
May 20, 2005
8:12 pm

How can I get the Biological Miracle to Nigeria, Africa? Thank you! - Davies The Cosmic Detective <TheCosmicDetective@...> wrote: Hi Erick, I...
CEPHADS NIGERIA
cephads
Offline Send Email
May 25, 2005
8:57 pm

You can order up to 4 doses from the website http://biologicalmiracle.com/ordernow.php. You also have the option of email to the company for other...
The Cosmic Detective
vishnuaspect
Offline Send Email
May 25, 2005
9:08 pm
Advanced

Copyright © 2009 Yahoo! Inc. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Guidelines - Help